Posted  by 

Nascar 2016 Sprint Cup Series

  1. 2016 Nascar Sprint Cup Series Jimmie Johnson
  2. Nascar 2016 Sprint Cup Series Schedule
  • Scoring system: NASCAR 2016 Sprint Cup series. This webpage calculates driver rankings after each race using NASCAR 2016 Sprint Cup chase scoring system. In 2016, the number of cars were reduced to 40 per race, so the points scoring system was modified to reflect this change. Top 16 drivers are seeded to the Chase. Every 3 races 4 drivers are eliminated.
  • NASCAR will kick off the 2016 season against the new backdrop of a completely reimagined Daytona.
Results2016 nascar sprint cup series scheduleCup

2016 Nascar Sprint Cup Series Jimmie Johnson

Cup
Series: NASCAR Sprint Cup NASCAR Xfinity NASCAR Camping World Truck
Season:

2016 Schedule: DATE: RACE: TV: RESULTS/TICKETS: Sat, Feb 13 8:00 PM ET: SPRINT UNLIMITED. Ableton live 9 users manual mac.

2016 Schedule
DATERACETVRESULTS/TICKETS
Sat, Feb 13
8:00 PM ET
SPRINT UNLIMITED
Daytona International Speedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Thu, Feb 18
7:00 PM ET
Can-Am Duel 1
Daytona International Speedway
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Thu, Feb 18
9:00 PM ET
Can-Am Duel 2
Daytona International Speedway
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Feb 21
1:00 PM ET
DAYTONA 500
Daytona International Speedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Feb 28
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT ATLANTA
Atlanta Motor Speedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Mar 6
3:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT LAS VEGAS
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Mar 13
3:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Phoenix International Raceway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Mar 20
3:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT CALIFORNIA
Auto Club Speedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Apr 3
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT MARTINSVILLE
Martinsville Speedway
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Sat, Apr 9
7:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT TEXAS
Texas Motor Speedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Apr 17
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT BRISTOL
Bristol Motor Speedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Apr 24
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT RICHMOND
Richmond International Raceway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, May 1
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Talladega Superspeedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sat, May 7
7:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT KANSAS CITY
Kansas Speedway
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Sun, May 15
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT DOVER
Dover International Speedway
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Fri, May 20
7:15 PM ET
SPRINT SHOWDOWN
Charlotte Motor Speedway
*Race was postponed on 5/20 and will be run at 11:00 AM on 5/21
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Sat, May 21
7:00 PM ET
SPRINT ALL-STAR RACE
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Sun, May 29
6:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT CHARLOTTE
Charlotte Motor Speedway
FOXStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Jun 5
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT POCONO
Pocono Raceway
*Race was postponed on 6/5 and will be run at 12:00 PM on 6/6
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Jun 12
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT MICHIGAN
Michigan International Speedway
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Jun 26
3:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT SONOMA
Sonoma
FS1Starting Grid
Race Results
Sat, Jul 2
7:45 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT DAYTONA
Daytona International Speedway
NBCStarting Grid
Race Results
Sat, Jul 9
7:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT KENTUCKY
Kentucky Speedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Jul 17
1:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT NEW HAMPSHIRE
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Jul 24
3:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT THE BRICKYARD
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Jul 31
1:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT POCONO
Pocono Raceway
*Race was postponed on 7/31 and will be run at 11:00 AM on 8/1
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Aug 7
2:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT WATKINS GLEN
Watkins Glen International
USAStarting Grid
Race Results
Sat, Aug 20
8:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT BRISTOL
Bristol Motor Speedway
*Race was postponed on 8/20 and will be run at 1:00 PM on 8/21
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Aug 28
2:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT MICHIGAN
Michigan International Speedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Sep 4
6:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT DARLINGTON
Darlington Raceway
NBCStarting Grid
Race Results
Sat, Sep 10
7:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT RICHMOND
Richmond International Raceway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Sep 18
2:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT CHICAGO
Chicagoland Speedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Sep 25
2:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT NEW HAMPSHIRE
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Oct 2
2:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT DOVER
Dover International Speedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sat, Oct 8
7:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT CHARLOTTE
Charlotte Motor Speedway
*Race was postponed on 10/8 and will be run at 12:00 PM on 10/9
NBCStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Oct 16
2:15 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT KANSAS
Kansas Speedway
NBCStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Oct 23
2:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT TALLADEGA
Talladega Superspeedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Oct 30
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT MARTINSVILLE
Martinsville Speedway
NBCSNStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Nov 6
2:00 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT TEXAS
Texas Motor Speedway
NBCStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Nov 13
3:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT PHOENIX
Phoenix International Raceway
NBCStarting Grid
Race Results
Sun, Nov 20
2:30 PM ET
NASCAR SPRINT CUP SERIES AT MIAMI
Homestead-Miami Speedway
NBCStarting Grid
Race Results

Nascar 2016 Sprint Cup Series Schedule

    • MORE

    • TOOLS