Posted  by 

Library Resourcesslcsd Educational Technology Resources

  1. Library Resourcesslcsd Educational Technology Resources Examples
  2. Library Resourcesslcsd Educational Technology Resources Technology
  3. Library Resourcesslcsd Educational Technology Resources Internships

Department of Education’s Office of Educational Technology (OET) published Future Ready Schools: Building Technology Infrastructure for Learning in November 2014 to help schools and districts consider device purchases as well as other infrastructure concerns when building technology systems to support learning. Higher education leaders and decision makers use the annual Issues, Technologies, and Trends resources—the Top 10 IT Issues, the Strategic Technologies and Trends, and the Horizon Report—to know what's important and where to focus in their IT planning and management activities. When viewed together these resources provide more complete.

ERI continuing education courses for physical therapists, occupational therapists, speech-language pathologists, special educators, athletic trainers, and more prioritize person-centered treatment founded on the latest research.

When you host an ERI occupational therapy CEU or PT course, you show your commitment to evidence-based continuing education, improving outcomes, and showcase your facility—and we reserve the best seats in the house for your staff.

  1. The Oregon School Library Standards were developed to provide direction to school libraries for skill development and instruction. These standards were adopted by the State Board of Education on January 22, 2015 and are essential to meeting the needs of the 21st century learner. The library standards speak to the needs of the 21st Century Learner.
  2. COVID-19 Questions Answered HERE Relevant Continuing Education for Therapists, by Therapists For next level, lifelong learning, make Education Resources your preferred provider of continuing education courses. ERI continuing education improves patient outcomes, advances careers, and builds community. Our continuing education, in the classroom and online, features hands-on learning and evidence.

Our world-class instructors have the luxury of focusing exclusively on teaching the latest advances in their field while their ERI team takes care of everything else. From organizing your travel to printing your course materials, ERI provides seamless, detail-oriented support for you and your learners.

COVID-19 Questions Answered HERE

Relevant Continuing Education for Therapists, by Therapists

For next level, lifelong learning, make Education Resources your preferred provider of continuing education courses.

ERI continuing education improves patient outcomes, advances careers, and builds community.

Our continuing education, in the classroom and online, features hands-on learning and evidence-based practice from inspiring, internationally renowned instructors.

ERI CEU courses give you powerful, practical therapy techniques you can’t wait to try. Reference materials and educational resources you can rely on. And, best of all, the chance to connect with other dedicated therapy professionals in your community.

ERI earned our reputation for the highest quality continuing education through experience and excellence. We were founded 30 years ago by therapists just like you. We know continuing studies costs are a big investment in your patients and your career. We make sure that our convenient, cost-effective, cutting edge courses are always best in class.

Technology

Mary Massery’s Live Webinar 'LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control' February 5 and 6, 2021

February 5, 2021
1:40 pm EST, 12:40 pm CT, 11:40 am MST, 10:40 am PT (US)
and
February 6, 2021
9:10 am EST, 8:10 am CT, 7:10 am MST, 6:10 am PT (US)

Space is limited! Register today.

Join Jessica Minahan for the Live Webinar 'Practical Strategies for Reducing Anxiety in Students'

January 20 and 27, 2021
3:30 pm EST • 2:30 pm CST • 1:30 pm MST • 12:30 pm PST (US)

On-Demand Continuing Ed Courses

Library resourcesslcsd educational technology resources examples

ERI has an extensive catalogue of pre-recoded, on-demand conferences that allows you to continue your education from the safety and comfort of home or office. Registrants have access to the course and handouts for an entire year.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

“I love your company! You are where I come for CEUs first every time.
I know I can count on the quality of the courses…and I won’t be
disappointed!”

Online Survey Respondent

“I have always loved teaching for them, great company, really great communication, flexible, good number of students.They’re the real deal. Clinical, research-based, Reputable.”

Christina Finn, Newer Faculty (3 years); also part of a Facility Partner

“A well-oiled team, in terms of process and product. They understand the needs of the therapy clinicians out there. Everything is much easier and goes more smoothly with them, and we get more in return with them as the host facility as well.”

LibraryJudy and Sue, Children’s Specialized, Longtime Facility Partner (16+ years)

“Always look on ERI website for courses, as they are ALWAYS the highest quality!” Visual studio c++ dev toolsgeekstree.

Library resourcesslcsd educational technology resources technology

Library Resourcesslcsd Educational Technology Resources Examples

Lehanna Rook, OT, Sensory Integration course

“In 17 years, ………. all details are worked out, everything is structured. They provide not just any space, but environments optimal for learning.”

Jeff Walter, Longtime Faculty Member (17 years) Library Resourcesslcsd Educational Technology Resources

“The course on paper can look good through other companies, but the course on paper is what you get with them. They’re definitely in the upper tier…. They’re the company I’ve used the longest.”

Jaime Smiley, Longtime Facility Partner, LifeWorks Rehab (10+ years)/Course Participant

“Wonderful course. Beautifully presented with data and research to back assessment and treatment techniques. Encourages clinicians to think critically about how and why they are treating, thus opening you up to new approaches. Amazing suggestions to support both feeding and communication/bonding.”

Alisa Fritchand, SLP, SOFFI course, Valhalla NY

Library Resourcesslcsd Educational Technology Resources Technology

I appreciate the quality of education that this company is providing to therapists. It is evident that Education Resources Inc. strives to offer the best experience possible to those of us who are not just interested in “earning credits.” They are providing courses that will allow us to harness new hands-on, research-based skills, which can truly assist with the healing process of our patients. Thank you for making this possible!

Library Resourcesslcsd Educational Technology Resources Internships

Patrick Murphy, PT